cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Greco-Roman Fucking

Last night we tried some wrestling. Like, Greco-Roman or whatever. I remember the rules from gym class in high school so I challenged Trish to a wrestling match. Nude, of course. She was sort of wary about the whole thing until I assured her that wrestling is extremely homoerotic. I totally kicked her ass. It was an excellent workout. We will be doing more of this. The one thing we are not really clear on is what happens if she wins. It's pretty obvious what I get when I win.

It is surprisingly hard to penetrate someone while you are wrestling them. Most women's strongest muscles are in their legs and Trish is no exception. Really the only way to pry her legs far enough apart against her will and keep her in a position suitable for fucking is to completely wear her out first. It's all a matter of endurance. Until she is completely exhausted it's just impossible to actually put my cock inside of her while she is fighting back. In future, I think the rules should be that everything relevant is lubed up prior to starting the match. For me to pin her down against the mattress and fuck her in the ass while she struggles to flip me over would probably be about the best way possible to push her homoerotic slash fiction fantasy buttons.

Oh, I was bad today.

I couldn't resist. I've been thinking about that vintage side-by-side Stevens 20 gauge shotgun all week. So I bought it. $250. I couldn't take it home today because there's a little lever thingie on it that needs to be fixed. A guy at the gun shop is taking care of that next week and they will call me when it's ready to pick up.

Probably I will sell another gun to make up for this. Maybe that Mossberg 500 12 gauge that I've never really liked. I should get $175 or so for that. Close enough.

Trish doesn't know I bought it yet. I'll wait to tell her. I'll see if I can sell that Mossberg first.

Two different people thought I was in the military today. Odd. At the gun shop the guy looked at me and said 'military discount?' Of course I said 'no.' Then at Target I was buying food for next weekend's scouting trip and a woman looked at the stuff I had in my basket and then sort of looked me up and down and asked "are you deploying?"

I do have a pretty short haircut at the moment. Also I have been exercising more. And usually wear my old black combat boots from ROTC. Plus I have excellent posture. It sort of makes sense how someone might look at me and think I was a soldier or Marine.

My baby is now almost 7 months old. He smiles and laughs all the time. He reaches out to me by way of asking me to pick him up. A few days ago he learned how to sort of feed himself. If I put some little soft baby snack things on the high chair table thing in front of him he can grab one and put it in his mouth. We can sort of play together now that he can really interact with objects and learn how they work.

He is a very, very happy baby all around.

2:39 p.m. - 2007-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far