cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Have What I Wanted

I got a kegging set-up! I've been waiting for this for 13 years, since I started making my own beer. I was 17.

The package came today and I've already got the CO2 tank filled. I can now force-carbonate any liquid. Suggestions are welcome.

Only 3 weeks until we go to Europe. But I'm actually dreading the passage of time because I have these classes to teach before I leave. The first one is in only 6 days. I still have to finish getting my whole curriculum together. I have never done this before and am dreading the consequences of fucking this up or not being properly prepared.

I am not getting enough ass lately. Maybe one quickie a week, usually standing up with her bent over the bathroom sink or something. I HAVE NOT HAD ANAL SEX IN 2 MONTHS. What the fuck is up with that?

We're looking to get some action while we're abroad. I've been looking at the Munich craig's list, but its a bit thin. Paris looks better; lots of tourists post there looking to have sex while they are there. Plenty of couples, single women, men, trannies, whatever you want. I think we kind of want a set of 3 ways. One with a woman and the other with a guy, so Trish can get double-penetrated.

_______________________

I am very happy right now, relative dearth of sex not withstanding. When I was 14 years old I decided that it would be nice to have a 2 year old boy. It was at a barbeque or something at a family friend's house. He had a 2 year old and was pushing him very carefully on a swing. They looked very happy. 2 year olds are nice. Very playful and affectionate, kind of like babies but you can also have limited conversations with them. So I decided that I really, really wanted to have one just like that.

I remember lying in what passed for bed (for most of high school I slept on the floor by choice - long story) thinking about that. That particular year I did not sleep in my bedroom. I appropriated the unfinished attic and slept up there on the floor. It was very cold in the winter. I liked it. I felt much warmer in the sleeping bag with my face that cold. Anyway, I was lying on top of my sleeping bag and looking up at the cavernous wooden ceiling one night and was just overcome with a desire for exactly such a toddler. I remember this very vividly.

Now I have one! It's great. He's lots of fun, aside from leaving a path of destruction wherever he goes. Most days he asks Trish to call me at work so he can talk to me. There just aren't enough hours in the day to do everything I want to do with him and Ida. I suppose that this is now the main reason why I do not watch any TV. Because that would be an hour or however many hours a day where I would be staring at a screen instead of playing with Harry and Ida, or reading them books or playing computer games with Ida or showing them how to take something apart. There is so much to DO in every day. And never enough time to really do all of it. I can't imagine how I would manage to spend hours out of every day staring at a screen and watching what other people are doing.

You know that saying, "the only thing worse than not getting what you want is getting exactly what you want"? It's not true. Not this time. I got exactly what I wanted.

4:20 p.m. - 2009-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far