cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saved

Ok, shit is getting back on track. Lots of money coming in through Paypal in the last 24 hours for the May class. I went to the grocery store yesterday! And I got the part that I thought would fix the water heater, only it turns out that the leak is somewhere else and it only looked like the relief valve was the problem because water was welling up at the base of it. I have one idea for how to fix it. Barring that, the heater is going to have to be scrapped and I'll have to buy and install a whole new one.

Last night I fell back to sleep after the alarm went off for Trish to get Ida ready for school. I was aware of the need not to sleep for too long. Within the dream, I was thinking about this. In a sprawling building with low ceilings I was preparing to teach a workshop and cook a hindquarter of venison. The two parts of my mind that were preoccupied with not sleeping in too late and with preparing for this workshop in the dream building suddenly noticed one another.

I was still 100% in the dream and within this building with other people around, but I was wholly aware of the fact that I was dreaming. At first I was concerned with whether and how to walk around in this environment. When I took a step forward it felt like walking always does. Muscles in my leg moving it forward. I was worried that this process of motor control was so real and obviously had to be controlled through the same brain activity that I always use to walk. What if I was sleepwalking around my real house?

Pretty quickly I decided that somehow these motor-related cognative processes were being routed away from my actual limbs. It was safe to walk around this dream environment and do WHATEVER I WANT.

Obviously I immediately sought out a reasonably attractive woman and fucked her. The second woman I came across turned out to be my wife's sister. I totally went for it. I bent her over the back of a couch and took her from behind.

Pretty much the next half hour was full of this. I took the opportunity to grope and fuck anyone I wanted to. It was awesome.

Somehow I need to figure out how to do this again tonight.

We have a party to go to tonight. A big throw-down with 50 or so people drinking homemade cider. I secretly invited that couple who we almost had a 4 way with last year so that we can 'just happen to bump into them' and see where things go. Trish has no idea that they will be there, but they know what my scheme is. Actally I really want to hang out with them aside from maybe getting to fuck dude's wife. Turns out they went to college with an ex-girlfriend of mine, as well as 3 other very good friends. These were people we met through craig's list so the coincidence is remarkable.

9:50 a.m. - 2010-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far