cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Plan Gels

The goose event is coming together wonderfully, if on short notice. I just sent out the email to the reporter I'm looking to hand the story to. I picked this guy because he was good to work with in the past and also because he is likely to get it put on the front page of the Sunday edition. At that point we have a good shot at seeing the AP pick it up.

If the AP picks it up, that gives my agent a little more oopmh in selling the new book right when the AP is running it, which would be in about 2 weeks.

I've been staying up way too fucking late recently. Especially given how short the days are. Tomorrow I have to get back on a proper schedule.

4:00 a.m. - 2010-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far