cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wife and Girlfriend

I think that I might sort of almost have a girlfriend. This is really wonderful.

There's no secrecy or sneaking around. I have a wife and I have a girlfriend. This is magnificent. She's almost 40 and she is painfully hot. And she's tough and fixes transmissions.

I think that we are each very novel to one another. Her past boyfriends and ex-husbands have all been sort of retarded, I gather. She is thin but not too thin. Curvy. A nice ass. She's probably a B cup. Brown hair, a little past the shoulders. Very big hazel eyes with long lashes and prominent cheek bones. And the icing on the cake is her surprisingly thick central Virginia accent.

And my wife set it all up. Wonderful!

4:44 p.m. - 2011-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far