cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Saw My Swede Today

Aside from running very late it was a successful day. I killed the deer instantly with a single shot to the precise required spot in the head. Having several cameras filming me through the operation added a bit to the stress level but I did well.

I saw my hot Swedish filmmaker! She smelled lovely and her fingers brushed against my chin while she fiddled with my microphone. I wanted to kiss her.

I skinned and butchered the deer very quickly. She got the whole thing on camera while I narrated and told stories. The day went very well.

Tomorrow I have to finish my presentation and on Friday I go to pick her up and then we drive together to PA. I am really, really looking forward to that. Also to the part where she's sharing my hotel room.

I like being around her. Yes, obviously I want to fuck her six different ways but I also am looking forward to just having her along for the trip. It is usually so alienating when I check into a strange hotel room in a strange city and find myself sitting there alone. Having a woman there with me at all is a major improvement.

Can we please just skip ahead to the part where we fall asleep huddled together under the blankets watching a movie?

I could listen to her Swedish accent all day long.

11:33 p.m. - 2011-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far