cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOLY FUCKING SHIT

HOLY FUCKING SHIT.

Long story short, I kissed her last night and we made out until around 4 am. Then today we woke up and went to the studio together and I recorded my stupid radio ess@y for NPR in only two takes. And then we went over to the University grounds and walked around the walled gardens and took pictures of bees and made out more.

I cannot possibly kiss this woman enough.

We're both head over heels in love with each other. Its out in the open between us now and everything is wonderful.

No, we didn't have sex. I didn't want to yet. We will next week. I want her for a long time. I want her forever. I want to be inoculated with her. Anticipation is an important part of desire.

More later.

6:08 p.m. - 2011-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far