cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ducks in a Row

Trish has decided to handle this very badly. She is being a horrible bitch; she's talking shit about me to my own brother and sister behind my back; and she is plotting a sudden moving-out to her parents' basement.

Well. I'm going to start lining things up on my end, then. I'm canceling her credit card off of an account in my name (which I personally have never once used). I'm going to remove her from my car insurance and cancel her health insurance policy.

This isn't malice. Its just what has to be done. If she doesn't care to be a member of this family any more then she loses the benefits of membership. I'm not going to spend hundreds of dollars a month to support her if she is walking out on me. I haven't really been able to make ends meet as things have stood.

3:23 p.m. - 2011-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far