cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The H0b0k3n Turt1e Club

I don't know where I was here, because I don't know what the login was to read this diary.

I spent a year working in an entomology lab as the strategic communicator. I read and rewrote every paper that came out of that lab. And I left because Ga1nesv1lle Florida was a terrible place for my kids to live. I could have kept doing that.

Now, a year into this nightmare pandemic, I am writing a book about the H0b0ken Turtl3 Club.

This is a big enough story that I hope it can deliver a big pay day and cover a year of survival. I have spent a year and a half researching this. It covers Alexand3r H@milton as a founder of the club all the way through the late 1930's. I know more about this club than anyone else on Earth.

It is a huge fucking story. With epic love stories, and murders and shootings and elaborate dinners. The kind of thing that they make a whole Netflix series out of.

Is anyone reading this with any sense of whom I am? Come say hi to me. I am utterly alone in this pandemic.

3:36 a.m. - 2021-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far