cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Have to Eat 9 More Peaches

Someone looked at me funny this morning and asked if I was wearing eye make up.

No, I'm just that pretty.

Due to the monthly female condition in combination with something involving her other southerly plumbing, both of my wife's lower orfices were out of commission last night. Leaving oral sex of some sort as the only option that she cared to offer. Now Trish still cannot give a decent blowjob but we have figured out the one thing that usually works pretty well. Which is that I just straight-up fuck her mouth.

I'm really surprised that she can take this and that in fact she was the one who suggested it. Usually women will tend to complain about a man thrusting into her mouth rather than letting her control the action. But she seems pretty ok with it. So that was what we did. I fucked her in the mouth.

Can this even be called a blowjob? I don't think so. Fucking someone's mouth is definitely oral sex but it isn't a blowjob.

I have 9 more peaches that I absolutely must eat in the next 24 hours before they go bad. We got half a bushel from her parents last week and I have been struggling to eat them all while they are still ripe. This is the homestretch. I'm almost there and then I don't want to even look at another peach until next August.

Right now I'm really pretty happy. I would be a whole lot happier with, say, $500 to $1,000 to clear out some bills that are in danger of becoming seriously overdue. But aside from that I'm pretty happy.

9:37 a.m. - 2007-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far