cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mostly Good News All Around

My apologies for that retarded and meandering last entry.

Today is my 8th wedding anniversary. We are celebrating it tomorrow by going out for dinner and a concert.

I decided that the very best part of most days is the 30 minutes after my alarm goes off. I set it for half an hour before I really have to get up. There is nothing else half so satisfying as crawling back into bed, curling up under a blanket and closing my eyes. Then just laying there half asleep. Halfway back into my dream and halfway awake and pondering it.

Last night I did NOT get laid. Bah. Trish is still on the rag and for some reason was not feeling fit for anal sex. It's usually best not to press someone for an explanation of why they don't think anal sex a good idea at the moment. Because they might actually tell you.

It's been almost a week since I've fucked her in the ass and I'm getting restless.

Hopefully her period will continue for a couple more days and whatever made anal a non-option last night will no longer be an issue. I'm all about Trish being on the rag. Because it usually means 4-7 days of nothing but anal sex. Of course, even the rest of the time we probably have 70% anal and 30% vaginal. But I really cannot get enough.

Oh! Something neat happened yesterday. I walked over to the mailbox to get the mail and I said to myself 'please please let there be surprise money from some random source.' And there was! Sort of. I got a letter from the IRS that seems to be saying that they have discovered that they owe me $415 from 2005. HELL YES!

I have this accounting bill for around $460 that I am desperate to get settled. If I could just pay that bill off there would be a huge weight lifted from me. This would be most of that money.

Oh, my new external CD burner came yesterday as well. Then I went and forgot to bring it to work with me today. I did email Trish and ask her to bring to me if she comes downtown. I have soooo much stuff to burn at work.

10:14 a.m. - 2007-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far