cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, also crack.

I have reason to think that someone I know has broken into my gmail account in the last few months. What a sad thing. I'm not really pissed off. It just makes me sad.

Today after work I have to go help my mother move the last pieces of furniture out of my grandmother's apartment. Dammit. Only 3 more days until I leave for my trip and I still have all kinds of scotch guarding and shit to do.

I was poking around on CL again yesterday and responded to a few ads. Couples. We'll see what happens. It is something that I really would like to try. And as long as I have permission, why not?

Oh, OH! I almost forgot. I have a whole really weird and funny story involving CRACK. That I just don't have time to write up at the moment. Maybe tomorrow. Suffice to say that I am a complete idiot who had no idea what crack looked like.

4:26 p.m. - 2007-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far