cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CL ad for anal sex and a lost entry

FUCK MOTHERFUCKER. I just spent half an hour typing up an entry here and then I clicked 'done' and it just loaded up a blank entry screen, deleting everything I'd typed.

Right now I'm blaming the shitty proxy service rather than Diaryland.

I had a whole thing about us placing a Craigs List 'casual encounters' ad with Trish demanding to be fucked in the ass by a strange man. And the flood of email that followed. But I just don't feel like retyping it all so everyone will just have to use their imaginations.

2:13 p.m. - 2007-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far