cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dammit dammit dammit

Aw fuck. Fuck, fuck, fuck. My fucking car again. Fuck.

It's the heater core this time. Gonna cost $700+ to fix. This is fucked. This is so fucked. It would have been ok if it weren't for this total fucking meltdown with the bank today where they invented massive amounts of fees out of nowhere. That was $1,000 worth of bullshit. I've taken action and am closing the account but meanwhile that's a chunk of cash that I'd thought I had on hand this morning to cover this sort of thing that is now gone.

I don't even know how I'm going to tell Trish about this $700 repair. I can't. I can't. She's going to flip her shit. I have to tell them tomorrow whether or not to fix the car.

Shit. I need that $10,000 right now. Not 2 months from now.

Once again, if I can manage to get out of this mess I need to think seriously about getting rid of the BMW since it seems to require anywhere from $700 - $1,200 in repairs every 3 months or less. Only problem is that in order to get a better car I'd have to be spending more money than I get for the old car. Money that I don't have. Either that or finance the new car and then it's like slashing $150-$300 right off the top of my monthly income. Which I can't afford.

Meanwhile Trish's car needs brake work which will probably run $500 or so.

Dammit. I have given away free cars before to people who needed them. Shouldn't the universe drop one in my lap right now?

I can get a $700 loan tomorrow. I have $700 available in a revolving credit account that I would rather not use but there it is. That isn't quite enough but it's close. Of course, then I still need money for gas and groceries until the end of the month.

I swear to God, I could fucking strangle these idiots at Union Bank who created this problem out of nowhere. I had $1,000 set aside and they wasted all of it on shit.

Now it doesn't help that Trish went shopping over the weekend without talking to me about it and pissed away probably $250 on random shit like new sheets and ugly dishes. There's my gas and grocery money right there.

4:12 p.m. - 2007-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far