cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We're Ready

Bees are nice. Only once in my life have I ever been stung by a honey bee. I will often put off mowing a section of meadow for a month or longer if there are wildflowers in bloom. Just so that the honey bees can have it as a food source.

I fucking hate yellow jackets, however. Yellow jackets and wasps in general.

Trish drank too much on Friday night. Basically an entire bottle of wine by herself. I fucked her in the ass HARD and long. The next morning she had no recollection of any of it. That is not a good thing. To have a 'black out' like that. I've cut her off. No alcohol for at least a week after that.

When I nail a woman in the ass like that I want her to damn well remember it.

I went to see that builder finally on Saturday. We're on the same page now and he gets what I'm trying to do. I looked at his spec houses in various states of completion and am happy with the quality. Actually, when I walked into the first house I was practically drooling over the kitchen. I wanted to whip my cock out and cum all over the cabinets.

Not that the kitchen was anything really phenomenal by typical American standards. It's just that I've been living with this disgusting little joke of a kitchen for so long that it doesn't take much to get my engine going. I can now be so happy with so little in that area. Just something with actual counter tops, drawers and places to store food and dishes.

I need this to work out. I really do. Because we just cannot keep living like this. I feel like I'm in a 3rd world country. Nobody really understands just how awful this house is. I regularly find enormous slugs that have crawled under the screen door somehow and made it all the way to the middle of the living room. The mice have come back. The only spiders I kill are the enormous wolf spiders because all of the other ones make such a good dent in the insect population of the house that it's worth putting up with the webs.

We have no fucking closets. No place to put clothes. Heaps of shit are everywhere. Toys all over the place. Piles of dirty dishes with no dishwasher. It's easy to say 'wash them by hand' when you don't have 2 little kids and a wife who will literally fill the entire sink to overflowing in a single day.

I'm ready to be done with this house. I want this shiny new house/addition to happen and I want it right the fuck now. Then we will move into the new house and close the door on the old section, which I will turn into some combination of storage, workshops and library.

I wrote last week about this being change-time. Lets start with the house. I'm ready for that to change. I've gotten everything I possibly can out of living like this. Character has been duly built. Level floors, places to store food and the lack of vermin will now be appreciated fully so long as I live.

3:31 p.m. - 2007-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far