cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The point is, I want a beer.

I promise I'll shut the fuck about the deer now.

Ida has her Halloween party tomorrow. Dammit. Trish has done ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to prepare for this party, which she planned and invited kids and their parents to. The house is a fucking mess. And I don't even know how to describe the porch and front yard, which she has filled with crap and junk of all stripes over the last month or so. There is a fucking queen sized box spring next to the front door. It's ridiculous. This was her idea of 'cleaning' clutter. Heap it all up on the front porch and yard, claim that she's going to sort through it and put it away properly but then leave it all there to get covered with falling leaves and rained on.

Now I am sure that I will get to spend a nice relaxing Friday night doing a week's worth of chores and generally cleaning up after the trail of debris that generally follows Trish and Ida everywhere around the house. Saturday morning, as well.

Thanks, Trish. Thanks for that.

I just want to carve out some quality time to spend with Grand Theft Auto San Andreas this weekend. But tonight is probably fucked. So is Saturday. Sunday I have to drive to Dulles International to pick up my parents. They are coming back from Italy.

Whee.

There had fucking well be a beer waiting for me when I get home.

4:13 p.m. - 2007-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far