cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Want to Fuck This Chick So Bad It Hurts

I forgot to write much of anything about Ida's Halloween party on Saturday. The highlight was getting to check out the mother of one of Ida's friends up close. I forget her name. I'll just call her Celia. I want to fuck the shit out of Celia. Trish kept telling me about this chick at Ida's school with incredible tits that I should really see. Her tits really are fabulous but I'm more about her ass and her face. She's probably in her early 40's and looks it. Her only fault is that her legs are a little on the thick side.

These tits are renaissance tits. High and firm, but not too big.

Her husband is probably 10 years older than her (he wasn't at the party, though). I'm sure he's slowing down a bit and she could use some vigorous sexing from a young man in his twenties by the name of me.

Anyay, Celia *knows* she has incredible tits and likes to show them off. The dress she chose to wear said it all. Just a bit too dressy, hot and low-cut to really make sense to wear to a child's party. Every time I drop Ida off at school (seems to be once a week or so - usually Trish does it) I totally check her out and I don't even hide it. And she checks me out right back. Then she chose to wear this dress that says 'throw me on the table and fuck me' to a kids party at my house. Hmmm.

I spent probably 30 or 40 minutes talking to Celia. Which I'd never done before. In the past I always just smiled and checked out her pleasantly curvy and generous ass. I decided that I liked her when she flat-out walked away from Helen, who is this woman that I detest.

Helen is our old neighbor who has a kid a little older than Ida. Helen is not just a dork who is married to a gamer guy that spent 3 months out of work playing some Star Wars game on the internet. She's also a slightly evangelical Christian who has no life outside of her church and gets offended by the mere suggestion of a homosexual character in a television show. She personally does not watch any movie with a higher rating that PG. And she smells. She fucking smells. The woman can not bathe more than once a week. Every word that comes out of her mouth is stupid, irrelevant and annoying.

Most people politely put up with Helen's horseshit for a long time, assuming that she is actually a normal human on some level. Not Celia. Helen started talking to her and within about 30 seconds Celia gave her this catty smile, turned on her heel and walked in the other direction while Helen was still blabbing at the empty space where Celia had been.

I think I'm in love.

Ok, I'm not actually 'in love' with Celia. I have a crush on her and I want to sodomize her on every piece of furniture in the house before pulling out and coming all over her face. I can just imagine the sight of the cum crisscrossed all over her crows feet and smile lines. Mmmm, I love women in their 30's and 40's.
____________________________

No deer after work yesterday, although I did have a chance that I completely blew.

I got into position and waited in my usual spot hidden by tall grass. My 6th sense kicked in and I looked over at a random spot in the strip of woods along a fence line to glimpse a deer in it's gray winter coat silently picking it's way through the underbrush. Only about 25 yards away.

Where it was, I didn't really have a clear shot. Moving like that with branches in the way. Plus I only saw it for a split second before it was hidden in the trees.

Here are the things that I knew:

- The deer either knew I was there or was about to know. The wind was blowing my scent in its direction.
- It was trying to get around me rather than away from me. If it just wanted to get away then it would have taken off at speed across the field on the other side of that fence line.
- When deer in that strip of woods want to cross to the other side of the meadow under the power lines, they usually move through the heavy cover of the woods to the bottom of the hill along the dry stream bed. Then they walk or run across the field right at that point into the trees on the other side.

Given these facts which I was aware of, the logical course of action would have been to quietly stand up in order to have a good shot down at the bottom of the hill and cover the spot where deer usually choose to cross the field. Just do that and wait for the deer to step out right into my crosshairs and pull the trigger before it starts running. However, I did not do this. Because I am an idiot. Instead, I spent the next 2 minutes scanning the strip of woods for another glimpse of the deer as it continued to sneak down the line. Which was stupid because even if I did see it, so what? No way I could take a shot like that. Too many branches that the bullet could clip and then change course slightly. So that when the deer suddenly bolted across the field at exactly the point where I knew it would, I had my rifle in the wrong position with no possible hope of doing anything except watch it get away.

Ok. Lesson learned. I will not make this mistake again. The lesson is to always know the structure of the environment that you are hunting in and use this knowledge to anticipate the action of a deer (or elk or whatever) that you know is probably there but don't have a good shot at. Then point the rifle at the spot where it will be and then be patient.

_____________________________

Trish's car is not working. I'm 60% sure it's the starter. No money to fix it. So until that $10k bonus is in hand, we are down to one car. Not fun. It's a 15 minute trip each way to my office. That's when there's no traffic. At rush hour it can take 30 minutes each way. Sometimes more. Not a big deal when I'm going to work but now Trish and Ida and the baby all have to get in the car and do this every morning and evening. 2 hours in the car every day is a lot to demand of a 8 month old and an almost 4 year old.

12:51 p.m. - 2007-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far