cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All is Well

So this movie, Juno? That chick who stars in it? I'd totally knock her up. She has a very nice complexion. I'd like to come all over it.

Oh, wait. That isn't exactly compatible with impregnating someone. Ok, I guess I'd come *in* her first. Then we'd take a break. Preferably to make peanut butter Rice Krispie treats and play Monopoly. Then I'd come all over her face.

Hmm. That sounds like my perfect evening with whoever, actually.

Isn't it lovely having packages to look forward to in the mail? I've lost count of how many I am awaiting. Tons of Christmas shopping online. Even if the stuff in the packages is for other people, I still like looking forward to it showing up.

I am horny as fuck right now. I'll take what I can get but I really am not looking for some quickie after the kids go to sleep. I want a whole evening of casual debauchery. Have a drink, fuck for a bit, then watch a movie and start rimming her halfway through before putting it in her ass. Run to the kitchen for beer and pudding. Discuss whatever. Put my dick in her mouth. Come all over her face. Read for a while and then fall asleep.

Sigh.

I did a bunch of butchering last night. I should have done that batch 4 days ago. Oh well. Waiting longer means a thicker rind and thus less meat gleaned. However, this batch is ridiculously tender. It practically could have been taken off the bone with a spoon.

Maybe I'll shoot one more deer tomorrow. Maybe not. I dunno. Depends on my mood. Trish wants me to get at least one more deer this season. I just fucking hate gutting and quartering. Make hay while the sun shines, I suppose. Deer season only lasts but so long and we do need a freezer full of meat to last us as long as possible.

All is well.

4:22 p.m. - 2007-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far