cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No More Proxy Service. Feh.

Terribly sorry I've not been able to update much this last week or 2. I cannot fucking get at Diaryland from work. I had been getting on through various proxy services but now they ALL have ads that contain horrible trojans and malware that I have been constantly fighting on my computer. So no more proxy services for the time being.

I'm at home by myself for a change and thus have a moment to get on here unseen. I'm going to take the opportunity to re-upgrade to Supergold membership so that I can add entries via email. So much has happened these last few weeks that needs entries. I don't know that I'll really get caught up per se.

Went to NYC on very short notice for Mnemosynea's super tuesday party, saw my sister there, took the train, etc. Good time had by all. I will write more tomorrow via email entries.

By the way, obviously I've not been able to keep up with anyone else's diaries for the same reason.

Whatever. I've been writing this and my previous diary here on DL for something like 6 or 7 years. This won't stop me from continuing.

7:02 p.m. - 2008-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far