cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fwd: The Women of Pee-Wee's Playhouse

We have the entire run of Pee Wee's Playhouse on DVD. This was something that I wanted for myself in the first place, but once Ida got old enough to appreciate it she got into it as well. Now she's a devoted Pee Herman fan. Pee Wee's Playhouse is in heavy rotation in my house.

Anyway, the point is that Miss Yvonne was fucking hot. She really *was* the most beautiful woman in Puppetland. I give her rack and her ass a 9 out of 10. There's this one episode where she's doing some kind of interpretive dance while the Puppet Band is playing some beatnick-y jazz thing. This is the only time that Miss Yvonne ever wears something other than a 50's inspired dress, and it's fucking awesome because she has on this tight black leotard that allows me to appreciate the ample curves of her ass in all their splendor.

I've seen recent pictures of her and the poor thing has not aged well. I will try to remember her as she was. It's just a damned shame that I was only about 10 years old when she was in the very flower of her womanhood (mid-40's at that point). I so would have hit that shit.

You know who was hot in a somewhat similar way? Annette Funicello in the 80's when she was doing the Skippy peanut butter commercials. Don't ask me to explain this one too much. I'm not sure I understand it fully. Let's just say that the late 80's was a psycho-sexually formative era for me. I'm just lucky I don't find myself buying family size jars of Skippy, unscrewing the lid in the parking lot and then fucking that poor, innocent peanut butter until I simultaneously erupt in both orgasm and tears.

There's a lovely image for everyone.

The only other woman on Pee Wee's Playhouse whom I find attractive is the chick who introduced the King of Cartoons in the first season. 'Dixie,' played by a woman named Johann Carlo. She had this whole swaggery tomboy thing going for her. I bet she liked it rough. **

Sandra Berhard guested on at least one episode, in which she is an operator who basically tries to have phone sex with Pee Wee and he's having none of it. Sandra Bernhard really is ugly-hot. I mean, on one level I'm really disgusted by her. Yet on another level, every time I see her face I have a strong urge to shove my cock into that huge, misshapen mouth of hers.

Love really is a many-splendored thing.

14:58 - 2008-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far