cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On Camera, at Her Request

There was this thing on TV when I was a kid that involved these two little claymation kids wearing enormous hats and dancing around. They were little short things that aired on Nickelodeon. The theme song has stuck with me all my life.

Finally, we have the internet. And all information about everything that ever was is instantly knowable. I googled it and found that it was called 'Chapi Chapo.' It was originally aired on French television in 1974 before Nickelodeon re-ran them in the US in the '80's.

Youtube is FULL of episodes of Chapi Chapo. I CANNOT GET ENOUGH OF IT. The very second that I hear the music, I go into a sort of trance. It's like my 'Rosebud' or something. ______________________________________

So tonight I'm supposed to spank Trish's bare ass HARD, then rim her, then fuck her in the ass. ON CAMERA. AT HER REQUEST.

She claims that this is all for the sake of art. As part of her whole Harry Potter slash community thing, the writers and the artists are having an exchange where the writers illustrate something that the artists write. How very clever. Trish says that she has been instructed to illustrate a man spanking, rimming and anally fucking a woman while some other dude watches and beats off. And she says that she needs photos to work from. The way she intends to get the photos is by filming us doing all of this shit and then grabbing stills from it afterwards. Then she'll look at the photos while she sketches.

Sounds like bullshit to me. I believe that the exchange thing is happening. But I thin she's using it as an excuse. I think she wants to be spanked but doesn't want to admit that it's for her own pleasure. And we already know that she craves getting rimmed and fucked in the ass. As for the video, I think that her claims about deleting it immediately afterwards are bull. I think she's going to send it to her online friends who have been perving over me for months (I've seen the locked comments on her blog when she's accidentally left the screen up after using the computer). These are more or less straight women and gay men. The straight women are all trying to fuck her, by the way.

Of course, I'm still going to do it. But I'm not pleased about the potential for distribution. Just keep my face out of it and I suppose it's all right. I'll tell her that she can send it to a couple of her pervy friends only if I can send it to a couple of my pervy friends. Jendix wants to see it, naturally.

Hey, we still haven't gotten around to my knocking Jendix up. Maybe in June? She has to get the IUD out first.

Trish is flying to Minneapolis in a few months to visit some of these friends. One of whom I am quite certain she is going to have sex with. Good for her! She's not had a woman in ages. She already has her plane tickets.

14:17 - 2008-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far