cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Food is Wonderful

I had a great dream last night. There was penetration.

Holy shit do I ever need a blow job right now.

I'm really loving my metabolism with the heavy manual labor. I keep writing about it because I keep loving it. I have a fucking huge appetite and can eat all I want without concern. I went to this Mexican place for lunch yesterday where they give you a fuck load of food. I ordered their monster chimichanga with all the sides and then asked for 2 tacos on the side. So these two guys bring the food out and they look at me and they look at the plates that they are putting down and sort of smile at each other. Like, 'no fucking way is this skinny gringo going to be able to eat half this food.'

10 minutes later, both plates are spotless.

Then when I got home I spent 3 hours making a ragout, cribbing from the latest issue of Saveur with all sorts of articles about Bolognese cooking and ingredients. I stuffed myself on that, half a loaf of garlic bread and the better part of a bottle of pinot noir.

Food. FOOD! I love food now. So much more than I ever did before. Well, so much more than I have since Outward Bound or ROTC.

The weather today is lovely. Low 70's, sunny. I might try to wrangle my way out of work early to get more construction done.

I am in such good shape right now. My only problem is that construction does not work my abs. Arms, back, pectorals, legs, yes. But not the abs. I should really be doing sit ups. Even without the sit-ups, I'm quite pleased. I look in the mirror and think, 'yeah, I'd do me.'

I love building shit. I love food. I love blowjobs.

10:49 - 2008-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far