cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Think I'm Going to Wrestle Trish Tonight

Oh, this is awesome. I got a glance today at Trish's 'friends locked' comments on her LJ account. An exchange between her and the bisexual chick she's going to stay with in Minneapolis included the following:

*Trish: Will you top from the bottom? Because that'd work best for me. Thanks.*

Trish's Bi Friend: Oh, hells yes. I've got a strap on that will do nicely. You can ride me it all night long.

Sigh. I just want to watch. Or at least get full details afterwards. When I say that this chick is bi, it's not in the same 'occasional 3-way' sense that most women under 35 are. Like, she has had steady girlfriends. And Trish has had flings with girls as well, many years ago. Plus she's fucked a bunch of women since we've been married.

This is also a nice test right here. If Trish somehow knows about this diary and is reading it, then she will realize that I can read her locked entries with all the sex and stuff in them. Then she'll change her password and account settings and do things like make sure to sign out when she leaves the computer. If that happens, I'll know why. And then, sadly, I will have to lock this diary and/or shut it down.

I kinda want to do the wrestling thing tonight. Every now and then I get the urge to engage in some good old fashioned Greco-Roman wrestling/fucking. This means that I strip naked, instruct Trish to do then same and then get into formal wrestling positions. As in, like, the competitive wrestling that I learned in middle and high school. We sincerely try to pin each other. Of course, I always win. Because I'm bigger and stronger and I am highly motivated by the desire to pin her down against the floor or mattress for the count of ten as her sweaty, straining body struggles futilely against my iron grip. When I have completely worn her down, pinned her in place and forcibly arranged her limbs to my liking, that's when she gets fucked. Hard. In whatever orifice I choose.

It's also fun to try to slip inside of her while she's still got plenty of fight left. This works best if I flip her over onto her stomach first so that her legs can't be used as effectively against me. It only takes a minute or so of fighting before she's wet enough that I can slide right in. When I think of it beforehand (rarely), I have her lube her ass up before we get started. Otherwise I have basically zero chance of forcibly putting it in her ass before she's been totally worn out and surrendered.

Now I say 'forcibly' but no, this is not rape since there is prior consent.

I've often wondered what happens if she wins, since we don't have a strap-on or anything. What does she get? It's a moot point, since I'm going to kick her ass every time anyhow.

16:30 - 2008-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far