cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weird Sex

I totally forgot to write about Friday night. It went well. We got home at like 2:30 am. When we compared notes on the evening, we discovered that we were both checking out the same couple at the party/dance/thing. And Trish says that the chick was checking me out. So we are now in agreement that fucking another couple is our project for the summer. 'Swapping' or whatever you want to call it. Whee! We totally could have pulled that pair on Friday night.

Then we had lots of weird sex before falling asleep. Shit, what did we do exactly? I was kinda drunk. There was 69ing involved. I fucked her in the ass, of course. She rimmed me, I rimmed her. But I feel like there was something else particularly weird or perverted that took place. Huh. I can't quite remember what the hell it was.

So yeah, we're each going to make a strong effort to have sex with other people this summer. You know what's really great? That we can just have that conversation in a totally casual way and there's absolutely no weirdness on either part. We're both completely secure enough to accept the idea of the other fucking other people without batting an eyelash.

Oh, I smacked the fuck out of my left ring finger with a hammer on Saturday. There's this awful mass of purple blood underneath the nail. Every time that anything so much as brushes against the end of that finger I experience horrible pain. In the hours after it happened I thought that maybe I'd broken the bone at the end of the finger but it's not so bad now and I think the bone is ok after all.

The proper way to look at this is that it's a miracle that this has only happened once thus far in this entire project. I have driven thousands of nails in the course of putting this building together and managed to only smack the shit out of my finger but one time. That's a pretty good record.

15:36 - 2008-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far