cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Pitcher of Sangria

Last night I had a dream that I was meeting Melinda somewhere for something and she surprised me by bringing Jenny along. Jenny then surprised me by having some sort of European accent.

Later we went to a livestock auction and she was bidding on some chickens. No idea what she wanted with them.

Anywhoo. I might duck out a little early today to cut more stupid fucking rafters. I'm not going to get anything done this weekend because we're going to this family get together thing. 4 days in a cabin at a state park in West Virginia with Trish's parents and her sister and the sister's husband. It'll be fun and all. I just wonder if 4 days might be a bit much for my taste with a 1 year old to chase after the whole time.

Trish's sister is hot.

You know what I wish I could do after work? Make a pitcher of sangria and sit up on top of the workshop drinking it and listening to CDs. Not gonna happen, though.

15:50 - 2008-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

1 comments so far