cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm on Vicodin

Yesterday I got a prescription for vicodin. On Jendix's advice, I called my regular physician, explained the situation and asked him for a prescription. Damn. Wow. This stuff is amazing. The hype is well-justified.

First of all, it makes pain disappear. Three cheers for that. But it does so much more. Oh, so much more.

It's like a smooth, slightly orgasmic cloud gradually materializing in the pit of my stomach. This cloud grows for a time before sending out delicate tendrils out through each of my limbs.

I'm on a vicodin pill right now. O, it is heavenly. Wonderful, magical stuff. All is good and well. You know what I'd like to do? I'd like to have sex while on vicodin. That would be lovely.

10:56 a.m. - 2008-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far