cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything's Coming Up Milhouse!

Today is my birthday. I'm at work. Whee.

Mandy is gone! Score! Her last day was last week and I will probably never see her again so long as I live. Good riddance, although she was a good employee.

Did I write here yet about my mother's good news? I forget, so I'll say it anyway. They did a biopsy and against all odds, the tumor seems to be benign. She is very, very lucky. She will still have to deal with surgery and all sorts of awful things that go along with that, but her life is not in danger.

I'm going to a puppet show tonight.

Trish unveiled her birthday present for me last night. At first I'm thinking, 'wow, she actually remembered to get me a present this year!?' But then I saw what it was. A strap-on harness and a dildo. Now this is great and all, but it's not really for me per se. See, the point is that it's the kind with a ring for one's cock to go through, above the dildo. So I can wear it and double penetrate her.

We tried it out last night. The angle isn't quite right. We'll have to experiment with some more positions.

A fun thing to have, but it's more of a present for her than for me.

I'm taking Monday off from work instead of today, because someone is out on vacation all week and it would be a pain in the ass for everyone else if he and I were both out on the same day. Having 3 days straight to work on the workshop will be awesome. I hope the weather is good. If I actually have 3 days to work on this, I could literally finish the whole thing. Well, the interior would still be unfinished for lack of insulation or drywall or money to buy those things.

Oh! Next weekend I have the place to myself. Trish and the kids are going to a family reunion with her parents out of state. I LOVE having a weekend alone.

Everything's coming up Milhouse!

10:21 a.m. - 2008-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far