cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nope, I can't wait even a few days.

On second thought, I'm not sure I'm going to wait a few days to send the email. I'm thinking either today or tomorrow morning. I'm sick of having this shit hanging over me. The sooner that I deal with it, the better.

I'm now finding that I can't work. I was fine this morning but now I'm sick to my stomach. I need to be picking up the phone and dealing with shit. Making appointments for a business trip on Friday. But I'm just paralyzed right now. This needs to be over.

1:52 p.m. - 2008-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far