cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I Came On Her Face

All is well. I sent the email and Trish immediately did the right thing. She sent me back a very nice email full of apologies and so forth and she's said goodbye to the guy and that is that.

She did spend much of the afternoon crying, which sucks. But it's probably all for the best, since it resulted in a certain amount of soul-searching and so on. For my own part I felt instantly 100% better after I got her response. When I got home, I thin she was expecting some sort of recriminations or guilt-tripping or something. But as far as I'm concerned, the matter is dealt with and I'm not bearing any grudge. So I didn't even bring it up.

The real upside of all of this was getting to fuck her tits and come all over her face last night. And I have to say, she really likes having a load of cum spurted all over her face. She seemed genuinely delighted. I must make more of a habit of this.

I've got 2 business trips happening soon. Day trips. Nothing exciting. One scheduled for the northern end of the DC beltway on Friday and another to R1chmond on Monday. I brought my car in for an oil change and state inspection today in anticipation of all the driving and was dismayed to be told that it will require a minimum of $465 in work to pass. Fucking great. Right before Christmas. There goes most of my shopping budget. Fortunately I will have the money to get it done on Tuesday, since I'll have the bonus money from my trips in hand. It's just that I was really hoping to spend that on Christmas presents.

You know, it's ok. This car thing. It doesn't bother me. I have the money to take care of it. I'll still be able to pay my bills and buy food. Trish and the kids and myself are all healthy. If this is the worst thing I have to complain about then I'm doing pretty good.

I like to come on my wife's face. I expect that I would like to come on another woman's face as well. Last night Trish asked if it was ok for her to post a craig's list ad looking for a woman for us to fuck. Obviously I am fully in support of that. Although I would prefer a couple for various reasons. I'd like to watch her get fucked by another man, plus we could double penetrate her. And it seems to me that if we find a male/female couple, preferably happily married, there is less chance of trouble of some sort developing. Jealousies, etc.

3:59 p.m. - 2008-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far