cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our Organized Perversion

Have I mentioned our Craig's List ad here yet? Trish and I are about to run one. She decided about a week ago that we must find ourselves a chick to fuck, post-haste.

The funny part, to me, is her insistance on getting to know her first. Having some purely social get togethers first and then making it a regular thing. Hmmmm. You know, there is a word for that. It's called a 'girlfriend.'

I rather like the idea of us having a girlfriend.

The other option is to find a couple. Our ad is going to be looking for either a couple or a single woman. Personally, I'm kinda leaning more towards a couple. Because frankly I'd like to see her get fucked by another guy and also because I want to double penetrate her. But I don't just want to look for a single guy because I'm more interesting in fucking another woman. Getting a couple seems like the perfect compromise. It would be especially nice if they were married, since I have a wife fetish and I like the idea of fucking someone else's wife.

The options all around with a couple just seem broader. That said, far be it for me to dissent from Trish if we get a response from a really attractive, intersting woman.

Trish does anal and does it really, really well. I mean, once we've got started I can pound into her ass as hard as I want and she fucking loves it. So I should think that would make us somewhat in demand in terms of finding a couple to fuck.

4:52 p.m. - 2008-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far