cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank You for My Problems

No real luck yet finding some nice people for us to fuck. Our ad on CL has gotten responses but nothing we're really intereted in. One from slightly creepy, older swingers who seem way too professional about the whole thing ("she has pierced nipples and gives world-class head!").

Another from a nice couple who it turns out only want to do 'same room sex' in which there would be no actual swapping. Now what the fuck is the point of that?

Etc. etc. No really solid leads yet. However, this is a problem that only exists because I have a wife who is eager to fuck other women with me. It's a good problem to have.

My arm fucking hurts. Yeah, well it's nice to have an arm to hurt. And if I'm in pain, that means I'm alive. So in a manner of speaking I am grateful for this pain.

I need to wrap Christmas presents. Ok, that means that I have presents to give. Another good thing there. I am flat fucking broke on account of having to randomly spend over $700 on car repairs in the last 2 weeks. All right, that means that I have a car. And it works great now!

These are all great problems to have. I love these problems that I have. Any of the millions of people who are in prison or dying of cancer or paralyzed from the neck down right this minute would give anything to trade places with me.

I'm listening to 'White Winter Hymnal' by Fleet Foxes again and again today.

1:44 p.m. - 2008-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far