cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rum

Crisis averted. Well, dealt with at any rate. I just went and raped my IRA, which sucked to do but it made this problem go away. I also took the opportunity to pay off a car loan and deal with some other minor things that will make monthly budgets a little better.

I'm constantly listening to old 1960's Jamaican ska right now. Lots of Desmond Dekker and Toots & the Maytals and shit like that. Roots of mod and skin culture, really.

I'm putting rum in almost everything I cook lately. Cookies, meat marinade, etc. Everything.

Not much of an entry here. Sorry. Have to run.

12:36 p.m. - 2009-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far