cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Hate Cynthia and I Want to Fire Her

I despise Cynthia. I want to fire her. Sweet fuck how I want to fire her. Every word out of her mouth is so deeply stupid. Every ignorant, opinionated piece of horseshit makes me want to strangle her retarded, luddite neck.

She's utterly anti-technology and think that Barbra Streisand had a good point and was in the right when she sued a group of scientists for taking an airial photograph from over the sea of the piece of California coastline that her massive 20,000 sq ft house sits on, as part of a study of erosion on the CA coast line. Yes, someone took a picture of her house from far away and she sued them, and Cynthia thinks this is a good thing because 'technology has just gone too far.'

No, you fucking moron. It hasn't. Taking a picture with a house in it is not an invasion of privacy and it hardly represents some sort of mile stone in technology and ethics.

I hate you, Cynthia. I hate every stupid thought that comes out of your 90 IQ brain. I hate every word that comes out of your mouth. I hate the stupid ring tone you use. I hate your expressions. I hate your obnoxious catch phrases. I hate your hair. I hate your face. I hate everything about you and I wish you would drop off the face of the Earth and die.

You are stupid. You are the stupidest person that I have ever known. You will never be anything better than this. The very minute that I have majority control over the stock in this company, I am firing you for being stupid and annoying.

10:46 a.m. - 2009-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far