cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Think Cynthia Lies

I strongly suspect that Cynthia lied on her job application about her college experience. Not that we even had any particular requirements, but I'm pretty sure she's been lying to us about this.

She claims to have a political science degree from Kent St@te. And that she was a student there during the massacre. However, I have noticed that she has told 2 completely different versions of that story.

About 2 years ago she said that she was off campus at the time, at her parents' house. I have a very, very good memory for this sort of thing. But about 2 months ago she wove this whole tale of being in a classroom while everything was going down, saying that the professor closed the door at the end of class and wouldn't let anyone leave the room for hours under orders from the dean or something.

Bullshit. You weren't at Kent St@te at all that year.

Furthermore, she does not know a single fucking thing about politics or about the social sciences. Her stupidity in these areas is profound. I do not believe that I have ever encountered anyone so fully dim-witted as regards the very basics of political economy.

She's a lying liar. I'm about 70% sure. Now I'm trying to figure out how I can check with Kent St@te to find out for certain.

1:37 p.m. - 2009-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far