cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Horrible horrible pain

Oh holy fuck I hurt today. FUck fuck fuck fuck it hurts. Tenonosis in the left elbow has pain shooting all the way down my forearm into my hand. My palm is partially numb and its hard to type. It feels like my elbow is being squeezed in a vice.

On a lighter note, it is now clear that I have a torn rotator cuff in my right shoulder. Oh, and my orthopedist says that in my left arm I have some kind of ulnar nerve entrapment, probably resulting from inflammation that started with the tennis elbow.

This hurts so much I can't think. Im worried I'm going to lose my shit right here at my desk in my office. I don't know what to do. I have a few codeine I have kept in reserve. If this isn't gone in 10 minutes then I'm going home sick to take it.

1:58 p.m. - 2009-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far