cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More TV stuff keeps coming

Holy crap, it just keeps right on coming. I've now got one cable tv show production company talking to me about doing (hosting?) a show, another company asked me today to be a featured guest on a pilot for a new show while also acting as a consultant, and now a producer for HBO wants to talk to me about appearing in a documentary next month.

I might add another weekend class in February. I'm getting worried about having a deer for field dressing for the January class. I emailed the guy from the game department who was assigned to help me and he communicated less than full confidence to me. I may have to hedge my bets there.

Also, I decided that this is the last weekly course I'm going to do this year. Its just more of a pain in the ass than it is worth. The intensive weekend courses are ultimately over with much sooner and they look like they will be a lot more profitable. I'm charging more than twice as much for them.

I have a cell phone! Trish took care of it today. Tomorrow I'm going to start making calls about getting a talent agent.

6:16 p.m. - 2009-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far