cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Cock

There is one piece of good news in the midst of all of this other shit.

My cock.

It got bigger again. This happened a few years ago and its happened again. Last time it got longer and this time it got thicker. I had been thinking that it looked somewhat different from before so I just went into the bathroom with measuring apparatus to check.

Sure enough it is now thicker than before, and I wasn't even rock hard. It is good to be above average both in length and width.

4:16 p.m. - 2010-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far