cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The End?

I wrote an entry a few days ago that this could all end with very easily.

http://cellini.diaryland.com/100406_76.html

That wraps it all up very neatly. And I think its true. There is nobody. There is no available woman to spend any perfect day with. There is no hope. There is only an endless plain of obligations and suffering. There is only the absence of my children and the absence of someone to sleep beside.

In all seriousness, the only thing left to live for is the completion of my books. Which is something that is probably worth doing.

12:21 a.m. - 2010-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far