cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prematurely Gray Chicks are Hot

Some of the students who are signed up for my next weekend course have had cause to email me often enough for their little chat icons to pop up in gmail. This is unfortunate, because it means that I have to see their availability messages which are often of a retarded 'tea party' / raving lunatic / puritanical / birth certificate bent.

I really just don't want to know about it. Probably I can relate to these people as fellow human beings just fine if they can just shut up about their foaming-at-the-mouth political shit, but now they've gone and blasted it at me in an unwanted manner.

This is a bit of a surprise, given the nature of the group that booked most of the spots in this class. I thought they'd be generally left-leaning or moderate. You never can tell.

There are at least 2 people signed up for that class whom I wouldn't mind fucking. One of them happens to be my publisher's wife and she happens to be a very well-preserved 54 year old. She's still fucking hot and gives off crush-y vibes. She was mooning at me throughout the whole Sl0w F00d workshop where we met and pursued a trip down here with unusual zeal. I wasn't even going to do another weekend class until the fall, except that she begged me.

She was also largely responsible for that offer from her husband's company. If she's looking for some sort of quid pro quo then I am more than happy to oblige. I have always wanted to have sex with a woman of her age. She's like 24 years older than me, so I can't see me seeming like a serious threat to her husband.

I like women at pretty much every age starting at post-puberty and stopping somewhere before 'covered head-to-toe with wrinkles.'

Women start to improve in their 30's. I like the tiny crow's feet and hints of wrinkles that start to creep into their faces. Even when they are expressionless, you can see how they smile and what their most common expressions must be. An angry woman of a sour disposition can be sussed out at a glance by the age of 40. The lines tell the story. But a woman who has been happy most of the time looks like she is twinkling a little bit. This doesn't work with a 22 year old. There's not as much personality yet.

Also, chicks who go prematurely gray are HOT.

3:05 p.m. - 2010-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far