cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nicki

Oh fuck, I just found Nicki. After 18 year. OH MY FUCKING GOD IT HAS BEEN 18 YEARS. She is married and is now a hard-core rock climber in Colorado AND is wrapping up her PhD in Neuroscience.

Wow. I was a neurology geek from about 11-21. I still kinda love her. I don't think I'm going to contact her since it would be weird and she lives so far away. But she seems really happy and that is great. And she is still fucking beautiful. Man, she turned out gorgeous.

8:12 p.m. - 2010-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far