cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Also I'm Horny

I am having a lovely time in NYC right now. I'll skip past all of the pain in the ass stuff that happened en route to my sister's apartment. I met up with the lovely Metonym for dinner and then we wandered around the city for a while and ended up at some speakeasy until 1:30 am.

This morning I took my sister out for brunch and then I went to teach this workshop. It went fine. There weren't as many people in attendance as there were last time, but at least that meant there was more for each of them to eat.

There were a couple of chicks there who want to come down for a weekend class and one of them had a truly magnificent set of tits. So there's that to look forward to.

I haven't been laid in like 2 weeks and am going out of my mind with lust at the moment.

Hanging out at my sisters place right now. In about an hour I'm meeting the guy who cooks with me for these workshops and we're going to have a few pints or whatever. Then tonight I think my sister has a bunch of parties to take me around to.

I wish I'd brought either more or different shirts.

Also I'm really horny.

5:18 p.m. - 2010-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far