cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It is ok for you to give me a blowjob

What I need right now is a blowjob. A really good blowjob. I have no outlet for stress whatsoever. Nothing. All I do is work and hustle and worry about shit. I need a blowjob.

The world at large needs to understand that it is ok to suck my cock. I will never think any less of anyone who would like to have my penis in their mouth for a few minutes. Friend, acquaintance, stranger, enemy, whatever. No one need feel any discomfort, embarrassment or fear of rejection. There will be no judgment or awkwardness. Only offer to give me a blowjob and that offer will be readily accepted.

It is perfectly normal and reasonable for you to want to put my cock in your mouth. My cock is very aesthetically pleasing. The mere sight of it in the erect state should cause a natural desire in the viewer to fellate it. There is no reason for you to be ashamed of this natural inclination.
My cock is perfectly safe and there is no reason for you to be afraid of it. I have no diseases and my cock is clean and well cared for. At just under 7 inches in length when fully erect, it is longer than the average penis but not so long as to be unwieldy. It is not so wide as to be impossible to fellate, yet not disappointingly thin. It is uncircumcised, which enhances my sensitivity and will magnify your ability to give a really good blow job. I have kept my balls shaved lately and the remaining hair is neatly trimmed. Any technique that you prefer which involves using your tongue on my balls will be especially pleasant for you as a result of their smoothness. I am told that it is an exceptionally handsome penis when brought to full attention, so it is perfectly reasonable for you to enjoy the act of handling and observing it.

I am open to ejaculating either in your mouth, on your face or anywhere else that you find convenient. I make no demands as to whether you spit or swallow. It is important that you enjoy performing oral sex on me in whatever way is going to make you comfortable.

Any circumstances or positions in which you would like to give me a blowjob are possibilities. This could be a casual blowjob, given on the couch while we are watching South Park. Or a furtive blowjob in a stairwell or elevator. Perhaps something more elaborate in a bedroom. I would consider a 69, if you prefer. If you'd like to suck my cock in a semi-public place, such as a lightly trafficked area of a public park then that is fine by me.

If you want some particular aura of power balance then I am happy to accommodate you. You could be on your knees in front of me, or I could be laying on my back as you forcefully take control of my member. You could suck my cock slowly and languorously, or I would be willing to roughly face-fuck you if that's what you are looking for. Deep-throating would be nice, but don't feel like its not worth trying to give me a blowjob just because you can't deep throat. I am completely open to accepting whatever type of blowjob you would like to perform.

Do not fear the possibility of giving me a bad blowjob. Regardless of your technique I will derive satisfaction simply from the fact of having my cock in your mouth and being handled by you at all.

Above all else, do not fear rejection or embarrassment. No matter what our relationship otherwise consists of. Whomever you are and whatever is going on in our lives, it is ok for you to offer to suck my cock. My gratitude will always be sincere. If you have a desire to suck my cock, and I have a desire to put it in your mouth (which I obviously do), then it is difficult to imagine any negative aspect of you giving me a blowjob. We will both enjoy looking forward to the blowjob in the weeks, hours or seconds between the discussion of the blowjob and the commencement of the act. Certainly the time spent on the blowjob will extremely enjoyable for both of us. Then afterward I will have the wonderful memory of putting my cock in your mouth and we would each have a sense of very real gratitude towards the other for our respective roles in this mutually satisfying act. There is truly no downside whatsoever to you giving me a blowjob. Like petting a baby kitten, everyone wins and nobody loses.

The important thing is that my cock ends up in your mouth one way or another.

10:53 a.m. - 2010-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far