cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Bromance

Too late and too tired to write a proper entry, but you know what I don't need to hear from any dude? A confession of 'bromance.' No, I am not a 'bromance' kind of guy. Do not confess your fucking bromance for me. Just. Don't.

That has been my evening. It followed a perfectly lovely day of busting my ass with an acetylene torch on my feet all day building rifles with students while a reporter and photographer from a regional newspaper hang out and talk zombie killing tools.

When the wife confessed her secret love for me, that was all fine. That I can deal with. HAVING HER HUSBAND DO THE SAME THING after a few drinks is not what I needed. Although I feel that I handled it gracefully.

More rifle building tomorrow, plus a trip to the shooting range. La.

12:42 a.m. - 2010-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far