cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not sure I'd even say 'you're welcome' now

Hey, thanks for that, Trish. Thanks for leaving your car sitting in the middle of the meadow for 6 weeks or whatever after your brakes died. Thanks for doing nothing to look after it in that time. So that now, in addition to the $770 of brake work, I'm also dealing with the fact that you left the window open for 2 weeks and it rained all over the seats and then field mice got into it and shit all over the upholstery and stayed there because you leave so much food, garbage and trash in there.

Yeah, thanks. I fucking love spending over $1,000 to fix the car that you do nothing to maintain. I fucking love putting my plan aside to get this new book written, because all of my hard-earned money budgeted for it is going to pay for your stupid shit.

You know what word I have never heard out of her mouth for any of this? 'Thank you.' I've never heard a single 'thank you' for busting my ass 40-80 hours a week, year after year after year and handing every penny over to her. While she sits on her ass at home and watches fucking Japanese cartoons on the internet.

What a useless woman.

11:21 a.m. - 2010-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far