cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is my job?!?!?!

Well shit, this is all so weird. Getting used to it is weird. I'm leaving for the FL trip in about 5 days. I spent today getting the pop up trailer outfitted. I'm in it right now at almost 1 am. I am sleeping in it tonight as a dry run. I cooked dinner on the little stove and made my bed, etc. I like this thing a lot.

Tomorrow I should deal with the metric fuck ton of email and general desk work that I have to catch up with.

This is all so strange. I haven't been to work in a week AND ITS OK. This *is* my job. Fucking wow.

12:41 a.m. - 2010-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far