cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Point is, I'm Horny & Lonely

Uh, damn am I ever exhausted. And there was something I was going to write here and I cannot remember what it was.

The point is, I'm horny. Jesus fucking Christ I am horny. I haven't so much as touched a woman in something like 2 weeks. Its not fair, because I look fucking great. About 2 weeks in Florida of hunting, fishing, narrating, interviewing, hosting, cooking, etc. I'm all tanned and wind-blown and fucking awesome. Yet there is no nice place for me to put my penis into.

They are still editing the pilot. Christ, I want the Travel channel to pick this show up. Want, want, want. I'll settle for any network, but would really like to be on Travel. Or National. Ge0graphic.

A big wind is whipping up again. There's a storm off the coast right now and we might get it tonight. Not good in a pop-up camper. Last night was rough. Like sleeping on a boat. Rough in a good way. I think about that painting by either Andrew Wyeth or Jamie Wyeth called 'If Once You Have Slept On An Island.' It reminded me of that, only it isn't quite the same because this island is connected to other islands and ultimately the mainland by bridges. Not the same thing. I have slept on islands in rivers as well and it wasn't the same thing. Some day I MUST sleep on a little island in the ocean in an old wooden-framed house in a nice bed with very crisp white sheets in a spartan sort of a bedtoom and the wind blowing outside and the window cracked and then I will really understand that painting the way that I would like to.

Tomorrow I have to pack up this camper and all the shit we've been hauling and drive North stupid early in the morning. I don't want to deal with this shit at all. In fact, I slightly wish that I had flown down on an air plane so that I could just drive to an airport and fly back and be home by late afternoon. Not going to happen, though. If we get home late after 2 days then we'll be lucky. It might very well be 3 days of driving home.

I JUST WANT A FUCKING WOMAN.

Hi, I'm all handsome and famous and fucking pathetic and can we please just go somewhere and cuddle?

9:10 p.m. - 2010-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far