cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gonna go build some stuff in the woods

I woke up this morning feeling kind of sick. A bit of a cold. Nevertheless, I think I'm going to get properly dressed and run off to finish building my bridge. There is enough rock in that old cairn that I might be able to build something else as well.

I just need to get out of the house. This time I'm going to bring a saw and an axe to make things a little easier.

Joan Sutherland died this morning in Switzerland.

Last night I had a wonderful dream that some lovely girl with a London accent was madly in love with me and kept buying me stuff. I don't really want most stuff, but it was nice of her anyway. Then I kissed her a lot before a whole other part of the dream where I was on a trapeze and some weird oaf-like man who sort of worked for me was trying to rape me and I kept having to hit him with heavy objects.

I lived in London when I was a little kid. Somehow I've never been back since then. When I was in high school I still harbored fantasies of moving back there but now I know that I couldn't really be happy living in the UK again. They have too many rules.

I should probably check my email this morning before leaving but I just don't fucking feel like it. I am going to start getting worried about the TV show if I haven't heard anything from any of those 4 networks by the end of next week. Its not like they ever move that fast to actually decide to pick up a show, but I feel like I should start hearing something back. I haven't been bugging my producer for updates because I don't want to be a pain in the ass.

11:38 a.m. - 2010-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far