cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some Stuff about Fucking

I woke up feeling sick again but was resolved to shake it off. A very hot shower helped. I shaved and got dressed and went into town to work.

It was a productive morning. I got through a bunch of email, finished a chapter of the new book (which I had already started), found a place to stay in Brooklyn and booked my train ticket for the goose thing at the end of this month.

I was offered a couch to sleep on by someone who I'd thought was in Paris. Caroline. Caroline who Trish and I used to fuck regularly, many years ago.

This is going to be interesting. Trish fucked her first, in a 3-way with another chick. After that, I started having sex with her pretty regularly. She was officially 100% gay, although in practice she had no problems with fucking me. We had a lot of fun together. We went to concerts and clubs and went shopping together and generally had a great time.

She moved to NYC and then to Paris and we fell out of touch. Now she is living by herself in a 1 bedroom only a few blocks from where I'm teaching this workshop and she invited me to stay with her.

Will we end up having sex? Probably. I told Trish right away that I'll be staying with her and she knows perfectly well what that will probably entail and she seems fine with it.

Trish is now very much aware of the fact that our sexual appetites are mis-matched and she seems eager to foist some of the 'work' off onto someone else. Most this has consisted of her dropping hints to Mary, but I'm still resisting doing anything about that for so long as she is married to F.

My God, the sheer tone of her voice when she's talking to Mary. She was on the phone with her this morning while she thought I was still asleep. Trish has the biggest fucking crush on that woman. She's sleeping over at her place tomorrow night, while the kids are at home with me and F. is working in another city. I wonder if they've had sex yet? I haven't asked and I won't.

Sl0w Food NYC finally put me and my event up on their website today. If I have any readers in NYC who want to see me in person for some reason, at this particular moment I'm not hard to find.

2:59 p.m. - 2010-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far