cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Shorn Cunt of Heartbreak

When Trish went over to Mary's the other night for her 'sleep over,' she actually came home unexpectedly at something like 2 am. She said that she'd taken sick, threw up several times and had a headache and had then decided that she'd be much more comfortable coming home right away.

In retrospect, I'm wondering what exactly happened. Because the idea of deciding to suddenly drive for over 45 minutes from one side of the county to another at 2 am when you are feeling really sick and are already in the comfortable home of a friend seems a little retarded.

The other shoe dropped last night when I noticed that she had shaved her cunt. There was just enough growth to say for certain that she had shaved her cunt right before going over to Mary's. And in fact I watched her get dressed that morning - she showered later in the day before going to Mary's - and she hadn't shaved anything at that point.

This is unfortunately not a habit she is in. She'll shave her snatch maybe 3 times a year, tops. And then let it grow out waaaay too fucking much and fail to bother with even trimming or tidying up a bikini line. But I digress. The point is that she shaved her cunt before going to Mary's for the night, and that something happened which resulted in her coming home suddenly in the middle of the night.

I am going to talk to Mary in the next few days to find out what the fuck actually happened out there. Trish has been moping around and been absolutely miserable company for the last 2 days. I'm thinking that she tried to seduce Mary, failed, and is now lovesick over her unrequited situation.

Oh, and by the way she has not initiated or demonstrated any interest in participating in any sex act with me for a few months. Also, after non-stop talk of Mary this and Mary that for the previous weeks, she hasn't said a word about her since coming home.

I certainly have some empathy for her, but at the same time I've just sort of had it. You want to be in love with someone else and run off for the night leaving me with the kids so you can try to fuck them, fine. Bon appetit. Have a good time. But this has come at a cost to me, which is unfair. I would like to get laid as well and I don't see why falling madly in love with some other woman means that she should be unable to hold up her end of things in her relationship with me.

Right now she's just laying there on the bed, in the day time, on her side, staring at the wall. Which she has been doing for the last 15 minutes. She's completely heart-broken over Mary. I'm very sure of it. It isn't the first time that she's been in love with a woman, but I think this is the worst she's had it since she was a teenager.

5:32 p.m. - 2010-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far