cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Idea of the Day

Oh dear. Some deeply stupid older kid on the bus decided that to steal my daughter's money out of her backpack. This after a string of similar incidents. That was a very, very, very bad idea. Anyone who fucks with my 6 year old daughter will pay a terrible price.

Pretty much his parents have 24 hours to return the money, or we're gonna get old-fashioned about it.

I am going to give Ida permission to beat the living shit out of the kid. She's been taking tae quon do for the last year and I think its about time she put it into practice. If they don't return the money and she isn't up for giving him a bloody nose then I'm going over to their house to talk to the kid's father and things can get as ugly as they get.

3:59 p.m. - 2010-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far